HÄHL

HÄHL GmbH is an international medium-sized company headquartered in Baden-Württemberg, Germany. Since its founding in 1955, HÄHL has been working as a partner and supplier in the development and manufacture of components for mechanical engineering. We especially focus on rolls and coatings for nearly all industrial applications, the development and manufacture of components made of fiber-reinforced composite materials, mechanical components for the oil and gas service industry, as well as general product development and manufacturing services in the field of machining.

Business-Units

2 Continents – 4 Locations

As a partner and supplier for a wide variety of industrial sectors, we are now developing and manufacturing products for our business units at 4 locations in Germany and China. In addition, we are an engineering partner and service provider for the product development and manufacturing of our customers.

Company History

70 Years of Enthusiasm

The roots of our company reach back to the 1950s. The original business idea was to support the paper producers in the region with replacement rolls, bearings and service work. Today, the family business is being run by the third generation and has developed into an international supplier of high-quality components for a wide range of industries and markets.

Corporate Governance

Compliance

Acting with integrity is the main prerequisite for sustainable success, which is why compliance with national and international laws is an indispensable part of our culture of integrity. For us at HÄHL, it goes without saying that we comply with all relevant laws, internal regulations and voluntary commitments, and act according to ethical principles. We therefore strictly pursue our actions according to the generally applicable ethical principles and follow internal compliance guidelines, which we have agreed upon with our customers and partners.

Career

A Lifetime Challenge

If you are interested in high-quality products, exciting topics, and lifelong challenges in a future-oriented environment, then send your job application to us! We are looking forward to hearing from you!

Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

HÄHL

HÄHL GmbH ist ein international tätiges mittelständisches Unternehmen mit Hauptsitz in Baden-Württemberg. Seit der Gründung im Jahre 1955 beschäftigt sich HÄHL als Partner und Lieferant mit der Entwicklung und Herstellung von Bauteilen für den Maschinenbau. Besondere Schwerpunkte sind Walzen und Beschichtungen für nahezu alle Industrieanwendungen, die Entwicklung und Herstellung von Komponenten aus faserverstärkten Composite-Materialien, mechanische Bauteile für die Öl- und Gasservice Industrie sowie allgemeine Produktentwicklungen und Fertigungsdienstleistungen im Bereich der Zerspanung.

Business-Units

2 Kontinente – 4 Standorte

Als Partner und Lieferant für verschiedenste Industriebereiche entwicklen und fertigen wir heute an 4 Standorten in Deutschland und China Produkte für unsere Business-Units. Darüber hinaus sind wir als Engineeringpartner und Dienstleister für die Produktentwicklung und Herstellung unserer Kunden tätig.

Firmengeschichte

70 Jahre Enthusiasmus

Die Wurzeln unseres Unternehmens reichen bis in die 50er Jahre des vorherigen Jahrhunderts zurück. Die ursprüngliche Geschäftsidee war die lokalen Papierhersteller in der Region mit Ersatzwalzen, Lagern und Servicearbeiten zu unterstützen. Das Familienunternehmen wird heute in 3. Generation geleitet und hat sich zwischenzeitlich zu einem internationalen Anbieter von hochwertigen Komponenten für verschiedenste Industrien und Märkte weiterentwickelt.

Unternehmensleitsätze

Compliance

Integres Verhalten ist die zentrale Voraussetzung für nachhaltigen Erfolg, weshalb die Einhaltung von nationalen und internationalen Gesetzen ein unverzichtbarer Teil unserer Integritätskultur darstellt. Für uns bei HÄHL ist es selbstverständlich, dass wir uns an alle relevanten Gesetze, internen Regelungen und freiwilligen Selbstverpflichtungen halten sowie nach ethischen Grundsätzen handeln. Wir richten unser Handeln daher streng nach allgemein gültigen ethischen Grundsätzen aus und folgen internen Compliance-Richtlinien, die wir gemeinsam mit Kunden und Partner vereinbart haben.

Karriere

Lebenslange Herausforderung

Sind Sie an hochwertigen Produkten, spannenden Themen, lebenslangen Herausforderungen in einem zukunftsfähigen Umfeld interessiert, dann bewerben Sie sich doch bei uns!

Wir freuen uns auf Sie!